+44 (0)20 7730 6386 customercare@wineweaver.com
0 Items

Wine Aerator Testimonials

wine aerator testimonials

Welcome to the testimonials page for wine aerator testimonials.

All wine aerator testimonials are unsolicited and proof of submission can be provided upon request.

We are happy to share feedback and reviews received from our customers.

If you have something you’d like to share with others, please do contact us as we’d love to hear from you.

Also why not take a look at some of our wine aerator videos online.

Janice, Georgia, USA

01-May-12 I couldn’t wait to try it for myself and now I am a believer. My Cabernets have never tasted so smooth and delicious. All advertising claims have been substantiated – the WineWeaver does all it claims to do.

31st May 2012

Sandra, Minnesota, USA

01-May-12 Great design and colors, durable material

31st May 2012

Lorna, Solihull, UK

30 -Apr-12 Great unique product that really does work! I love the cool way in which the wine flows through the WineWeaver. Extremely fast delivery!

31st May 2012

Terry, Cheltenham, UK

30 -Apr-12 Excellent product, no hassle!

31st May 2012

Louise, London, UK

30-Apr-12 WineWeaver is easy to use and clean, it fits glasses and decanter without having to hold it like with other aerators. It is an excellent male gift and that is a great bonus as men are notoriously difficult to buy for. Delivery was very prompt.

31st May 2012

Joseph, Colorado, USA

30-Apr-12 WineWeaver works good, I would order it again.

31st May 2012

Nanette, Colorado, USA

03-Apr-12 I use My WineWeaver consistently, even take it with me traveling and to my favorite restaurants for them to use when pouring my wine!!  White or red, both are enhanced with the aerator.  I have made additional orders for gifts…the orders have been filled and shipped immediately.  Most recently I recommended one to the owner of the restaurant we frequent…hope he orders one, then I won’t have to keep taking mine with me!  Great product….thanks for making wine more aromatic and flavorful!  5 stars all the way!

31st May 2012

Thomas, Germany

03-Apr-12 Nice design, easy to handle, with WineWeaver you are enjoying magic moments while celebrating a glass of wine.

31st May 2012

Flavio, Italy

03-Apr-12 Thanks to WineWeaver I can taste the wine throughout its quality.

31st May 2012

Sandra, Latvia

03-Apr-12 Excellent product! Greatly improves the taste of red wine, beautiful design, super easy to use and clean. I’ve recommended it to many of my friends.

31st May 2012

Brad, Pennsylvania, USA

10-Mar-12 Saw it in a restaurant, easy to use…effective!

31st May 2012

Allie, Southampton, UK

09-Mar-12 WineWeaver works.

31st May 2012

1 3 4 5 6 7 14

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This