+44 (0)20 7730 6386 customercare@wineweaver.com
0 Items

Wine Aerator Testimonials

wine aerator testimonials

Welcome to the testimonials page for wine aerator testimonials.

All wine aerator testimonials are unsolicited and proof of submission can be provided upon request.

We are happy to share feedback and reviews received from our customers.

If you have something you’d like to share with others, please do contact us as we’d love to hear from you.

Also why not take a look at some of our wine aerator videos online.

Carol, Pennsylvania, USA

01-Jun-12 Would recommend this aerator!

17th July 2012

Margo, New Jersey, USA

01-Jun-12 Works miraculously, amazing taste. Had a fun wine tasting party and everyone agreed the wine tasted much better after water falling through the WineWeaver. Love it!

17th July 2012

Robert, Coleraine, UK

01-Jun-12 Many thanks for a very useful product! 5 Stars all the way!

17th July 2012

Jason, Dartford, UK

01-Jun-12 Simple and easy to use. Also easy to clean. My friends are all planning on buying one.

17th July 2012

Parmorn, Thailand

01-Jun-12 Your product and service are very good. WineWeaver is easy to use, easy to clean and very very beautiful.

17th July 2012

Sandra, Riga, Latvia

31-May-12 I am a returning customer and I love everything about Wine Weaver. As always – great experience!

17th July 2012

Alan, Chipstead, UK

31-May-12 Excellent product – decent price. I have already recommended it to many of my friends who enjoy good wine.

17th July 2012

Bridget, Louisiana, USA

31-May-12 Thanks for a good quality, affordable product that does what it says. It is easy to use, beautiful to display and a conversation starter.
Wine tastes richer. Every wine enthusiast should own one!

17th July 2012

Paul, London, UK

31-May-12 Good quality, good service, overall good experience.

17th July 2012

Trevor, British Columbia, Canada

03-May-12 Easy purchase with excellent follow up. WineWeaver works great, I recommend it.

31st May 2012

Billy, NSW, Australia

03-May-12  5 stars all the way. I would definitely recommend WineWeaver.

31st May 2012

Harry, Massachusetts, USA

01-May-12 WineWeaver works great!

31st May 2012

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This