+44 (0)20 7730 6386 customercare@wineweaver.com
0 Items

Wine Aerator Testimonials

wine aerator testimonials

Welcome to the testimonials page for wine aerator testimonials.

All wine aerator testimonials are unsolicited and proof of submission can be provided upon request.

We are happy to share feedback and reviews received from our customers.

If you have something you’d like to share with others, please do contact us as we’d love to hear from you.

Also why not take a look at some of our wine aerator videos online.

Caroline, London, UK

30-Sep-13 WineWeaver aerates wine beautifully. Is lightweight and sits on glass/decanter without having to hold it in one hand and pour with the other as you do with other wine aerators.

14th October 2013

Alan, Durham, UK

20-Jul13 WineWeaver Product Review – Excellent product & good service. Have already recommended to friends.

22nd July 2013

Rebecca, London, UK

28-May13 Heard about WineWeaver from a personal recommendation. 5 our of 5 for WineWeaver colour range and functionality.

22nd July 2013

Mike, Edinburgh, Scotland

10-Apr-13 We are enjoying our WineWeavers very much and the difference in taste in noticeable. They are good fun ,also and we thought we might have one for each guest at dinner, hence placing a second order

22nd July 2013

Mark, Basingstoke, UK

20-Feb-13 I found the wineweaver initially by doing Best Aerator reviews through google, I then bought 3 in Xmas 2011 and another this month. Great product.

22nd July 2013

Andrew, HIgh Wycombe, UK

23-Jan-13 WineWeaver – An excellent product that makes a real difference.

22nd July 2013

Rod, Leeds, UK

16-Jan-13 I was given a wine weaver as a gift and thought it an excellent choice as a Christmas gift for another of my wine appreciating friends

22nd July 2013

Calvin, Sunderland, UK

16-Jan-13 I bought the wine weaver for my father as one of his Xmas gifts and he absolutely loves it. I am going to have to purchase another for myself!

22nd July 2013

Gheorghe, Romania

16-Jan-13 I was very happy with the product purchased* and the person I gave it to was more than pleased and satisfied. Easy to navigate website. *(N.B. Hamper Product review was a WineWeaver Hamper with Mini Decanter, WineWeaver wine aerator in Crystalline Red, Red Corkscrew and Wine Saver)

22nd July 2013

Sharon, CJ Lang, Dundee

20-Feb-13 The giftboxes were fabulous and your service was first class.We will definitely be using you again in the future xx

21st June 2013

Kel, The Brand Detective, UK

21-Mar-13 We did a challenge before and after and was really impressed with the WineWeaver

21st June 2013

Lee, Manchester, UK – Watched a programme on wine aerators…

24-Mar-13 Watched a programme on wine aerators and found you on google. Received very quickly. Will definitely use you again and have recommended you and I know other people have used you. Well done! (just drinking too much wine now!! Lol)

21st June 2013

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This